Florida Department of State

  • Room 316, R.A. Gray Building
  • 500 South Bronough Street
  • Tallahassee, Fl 32399-0250
  • (850)245-6200

Division of Elections

Committee Tracking System

Type: Political Committee
Status: Closed
Address: 2665 South Bayshore Drive
Suite M-103
Miami, FL 33133
Phone: (305)445-5442
Chairperson: Manuel A. Diaz
Treasurer: Richard A. Berkowitz
200 South Biscayne Boulevard
Sixth Floor
Miami, FL 33131
Registered Agent: Ellen Freidin
3182 Munroe Drive
Coconut Grove, FL 33133